Ogden - Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

Guildquality Member
DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen of Ogden

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

Guild Quality Reviews coming soon

Create your own review
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen of Ogden
Review Quote Mar 20, 2020
I would like to recognize Nate, who did our design and Kevin, our construction manager, for their exceptional service. Nate did an excellent job and really paid attention to details. Kevin stayed on top of all of the construction and helped plan everything out really well. Kevin overall was on top of things and answered every question we brought up.
- Travis J. | Farmington, Utah
Review Quote Feb 1, 2020
My husband and I had a great experience having DreamMaker remodel our kitchen and one bath. We knew of several people who had poor experiences doing remodels with other business so we were apprehensive. The reviews we read about DreamMaker convinced us to go with them. Yes, things were under construction for several weeks and therefore there was some inconvenience, but they gave us a schedule and stuck to it perfectly. Their workers were courteous and thoughtful. Even their sub-contractors were courteous and thoughtful! We are very happy with the quality of the work and we definitely recommend DreamMaker!
- Liz K. | South Ogden, UT
Review Quote Jun 11, 2019
We love our new kitchen! The team was professional and made the process easy from beginning to end. The project was finished in the time promised and we couldn\'t be more thrilled with the entire remodel.
- Elaine S. | Ogden, UT
Review Quote Jun 1, 2019
Going with DreamMaker to finish our basement and build a deck was the best decision we could have made. Our experience with Nate, Kevin, Brad, Josh, and the entire team was excellent on every level. They were honest, respectful, on schedule, and the workmanship was superior. Any problem was addressed immediately. We couldn\'t be happier.
- Carol H. | South Weber, Utah
Review Quote Jun 1, 2019
From the design process, with Kody, to the project construction, with Kevin\'s team, couldn\'t be happier. Kody listened to what I was hoping to have and worked with me on materials and colors and textures. I now have the bathroom I have always wanted.
- Deanna H. | South Jordan, UT
Review Quote Jun 1, 2019
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen did two home improvement projects for us - they finished our basement and installed a covered deck at the back of our house. They did a fantastic job on both projects - we are very pleased with the quality of their work, and with the time it took them to complete both. Their cost was quite reasonable.
- Larry H. | South Weber, UT
Review Quote Jul 3, 2018
We were extremely pleased with the remodel of our kitchen. Everyone on the team was fantastic; Jim did a wonderful job of helping us choose the colors, materials, and design. All of the workers showed up on time or early, and they were without exception professional and capable. Thank you so much--we enjoy our kitchen every day.
- Nyles V. | Ogden, UT
Review Quote Jun 17, 2018
They did a very good job. It was done in a timely manner. I felt safe and secure with the people that came to work at my house.
- Terry M. | Ogden, UT
Review Quote May 17, 2018
Very courteous, very professional. Cleaned up every time they left.
- Lauren J. | Ogden, UT
Review Quote May 2, 2018
DreamMaker did a complete remodel of our master bathroom recently. We couldn't be more happy with their professional services. They gave us a timeline on the project and stuck to it. Any problems or changes along the way were handled with courtesy and efficiency. The quality of the work is unsurpassed. I give them my highest recommendation and wouldn't hesitiate to use them again or refer them to family and friends.
- Scott P. | Ogden, UT
Review Quote Mar 16, 2018
DreamMaker’s just finished replacing our kitchen, dining room, entryway and bathroom floors as well as remodeling our kitchen and parts of the bathroom. They were WONDERFUL! They gave me a tentative schedule up front and pretty much kept to it. If there were any changes, they were great about letting me know that something needed to be rescheduled or that someone would be here at a different time and were very responsible to keep me informed. They took great care of my home and always cleaned up after themselves. They were very professional in all of our interactions and I was charged exactly what they had quoted me and they were finished when they said they would be——a very big plus. I really enjoyed working with them and my home now looks spectacular!
- Colleen L. | Ogden, UT

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.