East Georgia - Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

 

Create your own review
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
Review Quote Oct 10, 2020
DreamMakers did a fabulous job! We are so pleased & absolutely love our new bathroom. We will definitely call them again for future renovations. This is a GREAT company!!!!
- Katrina M. | Dublin, GA
Review Quote Sep 9, 2020
A wonderful experience working with this group! Very professional and quality workmanship!
- Iris L. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 8, 2020
The Anderson's have done extensive work on our Home, including a major addition, interior improvements, and the construction of a detached garage that would be the envy of any automobile aficionado. The things that I will always remember most about them is their decency and honesty. The quality of the work that was done for us exceeded normal expectations, and was always completed in a manner that included us in the small decisions along the way. As a retired Federal employee who had to move several times and owned different homes along the way, David and Eric Anderson stand out as the people we would like to have had available to make each of those houses a real home.
- Jack F. | Gainesville, VA
Review Quote Aug 12, 2020
Wonderful! Professionalism at it\'s finest.
- Christy H. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Jul 6, 2020
DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen far exceeded my expectations! We met with them and discussed what I wanted and showed some ideas of what I liked! They went above and beyond to provide me with the kitchen of my dreams! They are very professional and NEAT! They left everything neat and clean when they left everyday! They follow up with you through the following year to make sure that everything is still good! Beat customer service ever!
- Cindy C. | Dexter, GA
Review Quote May 31, 2020
From initial contact to finishing up, the Andersons listen carefully, ask thoughtful questions, make suggestions, and do what they say they will do. The carpenters (2) are knowledgable, communicate consistently and in a timely manner, and keep work spaces neat and as clean as possible. We were able to live and work in our home throughout the project, including being able to use the fridge and stove. During shelter in place, they followed social distancing and masking protocols, so we felt comfortable continuing the project especially as DreamMaker handles all the work; the only subcontractors involved were the plumbers and counter-top installers. Work doesn\'t begin until all the materials (appliances, finishes, etc) have arrived, so there is no waiting for anything during construction. Our complete remodel of kitchen and bath took five weeks with no time wasted.
- June J. | Statesboro, GA
Review Quote Dec 23, 2019
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen did an incredible job! It turned out even better than how I envisioned it. They were accommodating, prompt, and very communicative. I will be using them again for my next bath remodel. I highly recommend DreamMaker!
- Lisa C. | Statesboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 5, 2019
The Andersons at Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen are experienced contractors who did an amazing job with our bathroom remodel. The work done involved gutting our old bathroom and changing the entire layout. They had excellent ideas and were great at communicating with us throughout the process. We appreciate their service and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good, honest service they can trust.
- Georgia T. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 4, 2019
DreamMaker were a pleasure to work with. Well-presented, courteous and cleaned up when the job was finished. They are the kind of people you don\'t mind working in your own private home. I would recommend them to anyone needing improvements to their home, whether on a large or small scale.
- Rachel A. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 4, 2019
Excellent service and professionalism all the way from quote to final product. Quality of work was outstanding and completed on time with no hidden costs. Highly recommended!
- Luke L. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Apr 8, 2019
Exceptional service and communication; always easy to get answers to questions and address concerns. Quality and efficiency of work was excellent
- Luke L. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Mar 6, 2019
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen of East Georgia is very professional and made doing without my bathrooms relatively painless. They were very considerate of our needs and did everything possible to keep and met our needs.
- Cindy W. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Feb 5, 2019
Eric took my ideas, refined them and made my dream become a reality. Andrew and Sheldon were dedicated to the completion date of a week before Christmas. Both of them are masters at their craft!
- Meg L. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Feb 1, 2019
They are very detailed, professional, and they make sure you have a high-quality product before they leave.
- Kay F. | Midville, GA
Review Quote Nov 19, 2018
I cannot say enough good things about this group. They all were such a pleasure to work with. They guide you through the process of remodeling and take all the stress off their customers. I am a visual person and it was so wonderful to see my ideas come to life on their office computer before we started the project. Every one I dealt with was professional and extremely nice. I was so impressed with them and my vanity remodel that I have now moved on to a kitchen remodel with them!
- Meg L. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Oct 17, 2018
They were awesome! They were easy to work with, and I would use them again.
- Gina K. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Oct 13, 2018
Awesome professional team of dedicated, highly skilled and honest folks. Our bathroom remodel project turned out great and was completed in less than 2 weeks. The lead carpenter, Andrew, is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. We could not be any more pleased with the bathroom remodel and the team at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen of East Georgia.
- Shirley B. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Jul 13, 2018
DreamMaker\'s work is excellent, and I would call them artist\'s, with what they do. They are an excellent group of people to work with, and they make the remodeling process easy. We were very satisfied.
- Martha W. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Jun 4, 2018
They were very easy to work with and communicate with. They were always very prompt with all of my questions. They finished all of my projects before they went to the next job.
- Bobby S. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote May 31, 2018
Great job on my new shower. Highly recommended.
- Danny C. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Apr 19, 2018
What a challenge! We had to have our Laundry Room combined with our main kitchen entrance. Eric's first (and frequently used) response, "That's do-able!" ... and he proved it by DOING it, beautifully, and cleaning up afterwards, leaving not even a hint of a mess. We would readily go to Eric in the future. Well done Eric and DreamMaker crew.
- Glenys C. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Feb 26, 2018
Very impressed with the service and the employees. Very professional. Very detail oriented. Super vigilant about every single detail of the process from selection to finish. I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. I felt comfortable leaving them in my home while I carried on about my every day duties and errands. The cleaned up every single day after they left. They were super nice. They did an amazing and perfect job on my kitchen. I swear I wish I had found them before I had Lowes remodel my bathroom. If I could afford it I would redo the previous Lowes job and let Dreammakers redo it. That is how much of a great job was done in my kitchen. You can not tell me that anyone out there could’ve done a more perfect job than what we received. Eric is very OCD about details and making sure every single thing is perfect. Every single thing. His father is great with making sure the customer is comfortable with the process and making them feel sure that they are making the right choice and Andrew is just an amazing carpenter, electrician, cabinet installer, the BEST tile installer and floor installer I’ve ever met. Perfect work all around. You get more than what you pay for because you receive peace of mind with them.
- Tracy B. | Collins, GA
Review Quote Feb 18, 2018
Great people to work with.
- Carolyn B. | Twin City, GA
Review Quote Jan 11, 2018
I am extremely pleased with the way my kitchen remodel turned out. Mr. David was an exceptional salesman who worked within our budget and was patient while I chose cabinets, hardware, flooring, etc. Mr. Andrew was on the job every day making sure that every detail was completed to our satisfaction. My kitchen exceeded my expectations and we enjoy using it every day.
- Alicia B. | Swainsboro, GA

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.