East Georgia - Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

 

Leave a Testimonial
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
Review Quote Oct 10, 2020
DreamMakers did a fabulous job! We are so pleased & absolutely love our new bathroom. We will definitely call them again for future renovations. This is a GREAT company!!!!
- Katrina M. | Dublin, GA
Review Quote Sep 9, 2020
A wonderful experience working with this group! Very professional and quality workmanship!
- Iris L. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 8, 2020
The Anderson's have done extensive work on our Home, including a major addition, interior improvements, and the construction of a detached garage that would be the envy of any automobile aficionado. The things that I will always remember most about them is their decency and honesty. The quality of the work that was done for us exceeded normal expectations, and was always completed in a manner that included us in the small decisions along the way. As a retired Federal employee who had to move several times and owned different homes along the way, David and Eric Anderson stand out as the people we would like to have had available to make each of those houses a real home.
- Jack F. | Gainesville, VA
Review Quote Aug 12, 2020
Wonderful! Professionalism at it's finest.
- Christy H. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Jul 6, 2020
DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen far exceeded my expectations! We met with them and discussed what I wanted and showed some ideas of what I liked! They went above and beyond to provide me with the kitchen of my dreams! They are very professional and NEAT! They left everything neat and clean when they left everyday! They follow up with you through the following year to make sure that everything is still good! Beat customer service ever!
- Cindy C. | Dexter, GA
Review Quote May 31, 2020
From initial contact to finishing up, the Andersons listen carefully, ask thoughtful questions, make suggestions, and do what they say they will do. The carpenters (2) are knowledgable, communicate consistently and in a timely manner, and keep work spaces neat and as clean as possible. We were able to live and work in our home throughout the project, including being able to use the fridge and stove. During shelter in place, they followed social distancing and masking protocols, so we felt comfortable continuing the project especially as DreamMaker handles all the work; the only subcontractors involved were the plumbers and counter-top installers. Work doesn't begin until all the materials (appliances, finishes, etc) have arrived, so there is no waiting for anything during construction. Our complete remodel of kitchen and bath took five weeks with no time wasted.
- June J. | Statesboro, GA
Review Quote Dec 23, 2019
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen did an incredible job! It turned out even better than how I envisioned it. They were accommodating, prompt, and very communicative. I will be using them again for my next bath remodel. I highly recommend DreamMaker!
- Lisa C. | Statesboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 5, 2019
The Andersons at Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen are experienced contractors who did an amazing job with our bathroom remodel. The work done involved gutting our old bathroom and changing the entire layout. They had excellent ideas and were great at communicating with us throughout the process. We appreciate their service and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good, honest service they can trust.
- Georgia T. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 4, 2019
DreamMaker were a pleasure to work with. Well-presented, courteous and cleaned up when the job was finished. They are the kind of people you don't mind working in your own private home. I would recommend them to anyone needing improvements to their home, whether on a large or small scale.
- Rachel A. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Sep 4, 2019
Excellent service and professionalism all the way from quote to final product. Quality of work was outstanding and completed on time with no hidden costs. Highly recommended!
- Luke L. | Swainsboro, GA

 


Showing 10 of 24 reviews.

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.