East Georgia - Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

 

Leave a Testimonial
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
Review Quote May 21, 2021
This was our first experience with DM of East Ga. and it was a Fabulous out of this world experience. The final outcome was well beyond our imagination. Everything that the DM Team committed to and said they were going to do they did and the clean, professional, polite, courteous team was a pleasure to work with. The owner Eric and the contract team (Andrew and Sheldon) are very professional and made the whole project so easy to live through that is wonderful experience. My husband and I have said that we would contract with DM East Ga team all day long and twice on Sunday. Dream Makers of East Ga is a Top Notch Company and a great contractor team and they do impeccable work.
- Gwen S. | Louisville, GA
Review Quote May 20, 2021
I am so ecstatic about the remodel DreamMaker did to my kitchen. They put on shoe covers and protected my floors through the entire process. Cleaned up after themselves and vacuumed before leaving each day. Took the time to get it right! I felt my kitchen was their priority. I highly recommend this team. Thank you DreamMaker! I now understand the name. I’m already planning my next project with them.
- Carolyn M. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote May 6, 2021
DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen has remodeled our kitchen and a bathroom. They did a wonderful job on both! The staff is always very professional! They are always responsive and punctual. They communicate very well. We love our beautiful new kitchen and bath!
- Mary M. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Apr 22, 2021
I appreciated the careful process DreamMakers have for planning, and they take great care to explain and clarify everything so there are no surprises. The quality of materials and workmanship are top notch, as are the various workers who carefully remove material, install, and clean up each day. I have no doubt about using them for future work.
- Kathy A. | Statesboro, GA
Review Quote Mar 21, 2021
We would gladly recommend DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen of East Georgia to friends and family! The entire team was very professional, organized, easy to communicate with and overall great to work with. We are very happy with our new kitchen and look forward to working with them on our bathroom project.
- Mary M. | Sylvania, GA
Review Quote Mar 16, 2021
We feel as if we are in a new home by the workmanship the DreamMakers Team performed. Very professional in all the work done. No mess left to deal with. Stayed on the job 100%, no time was lost. No goofing off. Made sure all things being done, such as the new shower, no cracks or mismatched seams with the installation of the panels. The walls were leveled and made precise before moving forward to install any of the shower panels. All work was professionally done. It is Like leaving a signature by the work they performed. Anyone who sees the workmanship would know who performed the work. If there was a problem found, they called it to our attention and showed us the issue. Then explaining what would have to be done to correct the necessary problem in order for all things to work together for the installation of what ever was being worked on at the time. Painting the walls and ceilings was done in no time at all. There were no paint splatters or drips, everything was covered for protection. There were some areas where a wall in the bathroom had to be repaired in order for the shower panel to be installed properly. I was glad they had to repair that area, because it never looked right. What a blessing it was to me. The wall looks perfect now and square. All new flooring being installed to replace the tile floors was done more professionally than the tile flooring was 21 years ago. All the new flooring installed was done exceptionally. I have not seen any mess-ups or errors and I don\\\'t miss many mistakes someone does. If I find or happen to find any problems I know that DreamMaker would make it right. That is one thing I like about DreamMaker. The people working with DreamMaker does top of the line workmanship for them. It is very rare now days to find a company that does work professionally the way DreamMaker does. They care about the customer and the people who work for them. Keeping all on a level key for communication and making sure the customer is pleased and content with the worker and the work they are performing. DreamMaker does not deserve a 5 Star Rating. IN MY BOOK THEY DESERVE a 10 STAR RATING
- Belinda H. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Mar 15, 2021
Every time I walk into my new bathrooms, I get this peaceful relaxed feeling of success. We managed to go through a remodel with little to no disruptions to our life, thanks to DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen. Their process was simple, clean, organized and efficient. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing encouragement as to whether to use their expertise.
- Sue R. | Millen, GA
Review Quote Jan 6, 2021
We were very pleased with our experience with DreamMaker of East Georgia in our recent kitchen renovation. Eric and his team were easy to work with, accommodating our needs and our schedules. For anyone with multiple pets who worries about the safety of their animal friends, it was comforting that Eric and his team asked about my pets' safety. All materials were kept in a closed container during the project. They took extra caution to insure that my pets were safe, including "checking their vehicles" for any cats before they left in the afternoons! We are extremely satisfied with our new kitchen.
- Lauralee W. | Metter, GA
Review Quote Dec 28, 2020
Our experience with the Dream Maker Company in Swainsboro, Georgia has been nothing short of spectacular. With the wonderful guidance of David and Eric Anderson and the amazing skills of Andrew Carpenter, we have a wonderful state-of-the-art kitchen that improves the value of our home but more importantly, makes our 1940’s kitchen an absolute joy to experience! From start to finish, the team at Dream Maker has been respectful, flexible, caring, professional, and fun to work with. Andrew appeared every day for six weeks and made it a pleasure to see the kitchen coming together. Eric’s management of the entire job and his calm personality made it a truly magical experience. We can’t say enough about the team and our finished product. We hope to have them re-do our bathroom in the coming year. If you are in their service area and need a renovation, give them a call. You’ll be pleasantly surprised with their work ethic and professionalism!
- Carol S. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Nov 20, 2020
This was our first complete renovation of major space. After hearing so many horror stories from others and their projects, we were very nervous. It was so refreshing to have things happened as described and in the time promised. Definitely exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend DreamMakers!
- Tami W. | Dublin, GA

 


Showing 10 of 36 reviews.

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.