Aiken - Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

 

Leave a Testimonial
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
Review Quote Feb 28, 2022
All of the DreamMaker staff were great to deal with - quality work and products, professional, courteous, and friendly. I am pleased with the walk-in shower and new floor in my guestroom bath and would definitely use them again for another project.
- D S. | Aiken, SC
Review Quote Feb 25, 2022
We had a problem with a section of hardwood floor that JD installed. The warranty had expired. JD came, assessed the issue, and did the repair. He has completed numerous projects including a master bath, kitchen, and countertops in two additional bathrooms. JD will make time to follow up on his work no matter when it was done. We will only use DreamMaker to complete home improvement projects.
- Al and Elaine S. | Aiken SC, SC
Review Quote Sep 29, 2021
JD, we can not thank you enough for the outstanding job you did.....the sink, doors, and grab bars are exceptional! The Above and Beyond aspect of your work was the clean-up. My anxiety level dropped considerably when I realized all that you had done and what little I had to do. Again, thank you for your commitment to excellence!
- George & Angie Y. | Aiken, SC
Review Quote Jun 6, 2021
We had two phases completed in our MBR bathroom the firs was to completely replace our shower and all fixtures plus replace two standard toilets with comfort level toilets in the MBR bathroom and the guest bathroom. The second phase, decided upon after our complete satisfaction with the first phase completion, was replacement of our MBR bath vanity top with two sinks, fixtures and replacement of the deck and back splashes all around our MBR tub, including fixtures, and refacing all the drawer and cabinet door fronts and hardware. We have absolutely no complaints about the work they completed. We love the Onyx material. They showed up when they said they would, worked straight through daily until the projects were complete and kept a very clean work area, cleaning up at the end of every day. Their attention to detail and the quality of their work was excellent.I would recommend J.D. and his team to anyone considering a bathroom remodel without any hesitation whatsoever. Five star team and Company without a question
- Jim Y. | Aiken, SC
Review Quote Jun 2, 2021
We recently had our second project completed by J.D. and his well qualified team members. They stuck by their proposed schedule of completion and showed up every day on time until the project was completed. This second phase included replacement of our MBR bathroom vanity and sinks with new fixtures. They also removed our tub and replaced the desk and all surrounding surfaces and also installed new fixtures. Yes, they did reinstall the tub. Our first phase, which prompted us to go to the second phase, was replacement of our shower enclosure, installation of new fixtures and and beautiful frameless glass doors. Two comfort level toilets were also installed - on in the MBR bathroom another in a guest bathroom. The Onyx materials they used for both phases is top notch material. The team was efficient, kept the work area confined and cleaned up at the end of every work day. We definitely received full value for our expenditures and would highly recommend them to anyone considering a bathroom upgrade. Five stars across the board well earned, including the inevitable follow up visits to address minor issues expected in projects of this size. Kudos to J.D. and his team.
- Jim Y. | Aiken, SC
Review Quote Jun 28, 2020
We had our kitchen remodeled 5 years ago. The kitchen sprayer recently developed a leak at the connection near the sprayer. I contacted J.D. at Dream Makers and they replaced the sprayer for no charge. The unit was only warrantied for 3 years and they did not charge us to replace the unit. Quality work and service after the fact.
- Catherine W. | North Augusta, SC
Review Quote Jul 11, 2018
JD Norris is THE BEST contractor: I had my shower remodeled for aging in place & couldn't be more satisfied. He is easy to work with, conscientious, hard working , with amazing attention to detail. JD has wonderful ideas and suggestions. His crew is terrific. The only downside is my neighbors' desire to keep checking out my new shower so they, too, can think about having this done in their homes.
- Gina M. | Beech Island, SC
Review Quote Jul 3, 2018
Excellent customer service. The best place to go for your dream kitchen or bathroom remodel. They don't stop until the job is perfect.
- Jenny B. | Beech Island, SC
Review Quote May 20, 2018
Thank you J.D. Norris and team for working with us on our kitchen and flooring upgrade. It looks really great. We were made to feel comfortable working with them from beginning to end, deciding what we wanted and needed within a budget. Thanks for all of the help.
- James Y. | Beech Island, SC
Review Quote May 1, 2018
Dreammaker did a wonderful job of remodeling our two bathrooms and kitchen. JD Norris and his team were extremely professional from start to finish. The proposal was accurate and changes we requested as the job progressed were accepted in a timely manner. The attention to detail was very evident as they called to suggest repairs in areas we had not noticed prior to the start of the job. It was evident they take pride in their work and upon completion we were pleasantly surprised at how neat and clean they left our property.
- Al C. | Aiken, SC

 


Showing 10 of 15 reviews.

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.