Tyler - Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

Guildquality Member
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen of Tyler

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

Mike C.
Rusk, TX

"The owners/operators of DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen were very accommodating. They are honest and reliable.

Read More
Andy K.
Flint, TX

"Linda and Roger made the process of getting this project done go smoothly despite any obstacles. They were a pleasure to work with and kept...

Read More
Nick G.
Tyler, TX

"I am very satisfied with Roger's professionalism and communication. I felt comfortable and informed throughout the project. I intend to use this Company...

Read More
Read more reviews & comments
Create your own review
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen of Tyler
Nov 27, 2018
The owners/operators of DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen were very accommodating. They are honest and reliable.
- Mike & Florence C. | Rusk, TX
Nov 22, 2018
Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen of Tyler is organized and professional. They made the selections process easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their home.
- Craig & MaryAnn H. | Bullard, TX
Oct 29, 2018
“Linda and Roger made the process of getting this project done go smoothly despite any obstacles. They were a pleasure to work with and kept close watch on all subcontractors. We love the fit and feel of our new kitchen. This remodel made an area of our home that was too small to function into a very nice place to enjoy cooking and have family meals.”
- Renee K. | Flint, TX
Sep 20, 2018
I am very pleased with the way you solved the problem of the sheetrock not merging with the shower walls and the tile not merging with the floor of the shower. Everything looks wonderful! Thanks to both you and Linda for all the help you gave me in picking out the accessories and for all your hard work in making sure I would be happy with the final product. Without a doubt, Roger, I have never had a workman in my house that kept everything a clean as you did from beginning to end of the project. It has been a pleasure getting to know both of you.
- Florence C. | Jacksonville, TX
Sep 17, 2018
I would highly recommend DreamMaker of Tyler to any of my friends. Overall my experience has been better than expected.
- Leslie & Donna G. | Tyler, TX
Aug 29, 2018
I am very satisfied with Roger\'s professionalism and communication. I felt comfortable and informed throughout the project. I intend to use this Company in the future for any home renovation work
- Nick G. | Tyler, TX
Aug 5, 2018
I would like to recognize Roger & Linda Williams for their exceptional service on our boat house project.
- Nancy O. | Flint, TX
Jul 15, 2018
Ya\'ll do a beautiful job!
- Sandra R. | Whitehouse, TX
Jul 9, 2018
Roger is easy to work with and talk to and he delivers quality work.
- Greg W. | Tyler, TX
May 15, 2018
I love my bathroom! I would like to recognize Roger, Linda and the tile guy on their exceptional service.
- David & Gail H. | Mineola, TX

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.