Bellingham - Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

Guildquality Member
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

Guild Quality Reviews coming soon

Create your own review
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
Review Quote Jul 1, 2018
Amanda was super helpful and a pleasure to work with!!!
- Danny E. | Bellingham, WA
Review Quote Jan 1, 2018
I am very pleased with the kitchen remodel you did for me. Your employees did a beautiful job in a timely manner and the effort they put in leaving it clean and picked up was a bonus! A job well done! !!!
- Jenny F. | Bellingham, WA
Review Quote Aug 1, 2017
This was a complete master bathroom remodel. From our first visit to DreamMakers to the last day of job completion we were totally blown away by the level of knowledge and professionalism displayed by the entire DreamMaker team. The owner, Ron, and the designer, Veronica, were so full of helpful ideas and so easy to work with from beginning to end. Their professional installation team was equally helpful, provided great suggestions along the way and were incredibly skilled and perfectionists at their trade. Roy carried the brunt of the workload and performed magnificently. Jeremy was also a great asset and both were so pleasant to work with. We never would have come up with the fantastic end result without this team guiding us throughout the total project. We can\'t imagine anyone else that could compete with the total quality and commitment that this team delivers.
- Thomas K. | Bellingham, WA
Review Quote Jul 24, 2017
Love them! Our designer Veronica\'s expertise and talents were so valuable, as we strived to create our dream home. She inspired us to take risks with our tastes and helped us blend our styles, while helping us with design and decor. Dreammaker provided us with fantastic resources, materials and customer support.
- Jen M. | Belling, WA
Review Quote Jul 1, 2017
Dream Maker remodeled our Master bath and kitchen along with hardwood throughout our main living area. Ron Faber (owner) is very knowledgeable in the construction end of remodel; Veronica Majors ( designer) was so thorough in each minute step of design; the workers and sub contractors were efficient, careful of our home, proud of their finished work. We love our finished look and will enjoy the new features of our kitchen.
- Rose C. | Bellingham, WA
Review Quote Mar 18, 2017
Our experience with DreamMaker was awesome! We particularly appreciated the attention to detail and responsiveness of their design staff (Marja & Veronica). Our kitchen is functioning beautifully and our cabinets from Nickels are wonderful. Thank you!
- Julie R. | Bellingham, WA
Review Quote Mar 8, 2017
We have used Dreammaker a number of times and have been well-pleased with the work process from beginning to end. We highly recommend them for your kitchen or bath projects.
- Keith P. | Bellingham, WA
Review Quote Apr 1, 2016
Alice and I are extremely pleased with the work that Ron and his crew at “DreamMakers” have accomplished in the extensive remodel of our bathroom, laundry room as well as extensive flooring and lighting upgrades. “DreamMaker\" exceeded our expectations, and we certainly recommend “DreamMaker\" to anyone anticipating a remodel. We are very impressed with the quality of the work that the individual craftsmen achieved . They were a pleasure to work with. DreamMaker’s business practices and the clarity of the procedures involved were spot-on in meeting our needs and desires while diligently maintaining our budget.
- Pat M. | Bellingham, WA
Review Quote Feb 1, 2015
I will definitely hire DreamMaker Bath and Kitchen again. Ron and his crew were professional, maticulous, creative, and easy to work with. My bathroom remodel exceeded my expectations. I can\'t say enough about how easy it was to have workers (Tom) in my house for over two weeks. Unlike other contractors, Ron and his crew do all the work themselves, so sub-contractors were not necessary. I really appreciated that!
- Joann M. | Bellingham, WA

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.