Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

Guildquality Member
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen Corporate

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

Guild Quality Reviews coming soon

Create your own review
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen Corporate
Aug 5, 2018
The entire Williams did an exceptional job on our boat house. Overall my experience with Dreammaker was easier than I expected.
- Nancy O. | Flint, Tx
Jul 16, 2018
Dreammaker met everything we expected from our kitchen remodel and more.
- Steve A. | Grand Haven, MI
Jul 11, 2018
DreamMaker\'s work is excellent, and I would call them artist\'s, with what they do. They are an excellent group of people to work with, and they make the remodeling process easy. We were very satisfied.
- Martha W. | Swainsboro, GA
Jul 5, 2018
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen went above and beyond with my project. We added to it once they got started and all was done in a very timely manner.
- Janice R. | Hewitt, TX
Jun 9, 2018
Brent is very courteous and professional, and has excellent design recommendations. You will not find a better person professionally and personally. He is a perfectionist and really cares about his work. We had two bathrooms remodeled and kitchen completely gutted, and we couldn\'t be happier. I recommend Dream Makers if your are looking for any home remodel.
- Bobby C. | Owens Cross Roads, AL
Jun 1, 2018
A lot of times remodeling projects, can be nightmare. I was very please and it was a very good experience for me! I would recommend them to anyone!
- Robert B. | Rushville, IL
May 10, 2018
Had a great experience with Dream Maker. Very personable and professional. Had floors and tub/shower tiled in bathroom. I will be using them again for 2 more bathrooms. Would highly recommend using Dream Maker.
- Karen H. | Madison, AL
Apr 12, 2018
We loved working with DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen! The staff and subcontractors were courteous, kind, dependable, trustworthy, professional and did excellent work. They stayed within our budget and added special touches to our kitchen remodel that went above our expectations. They cleaned the work area everyday prior to leaving and always communicated with us throughout the process. They provided me with a calendar schedule of the work to be performed each day so I could track the progress. They communicated with me prior to departing for the day on what to expect next and/or any ideas or issues they encountered that day. They worked a full day everyday and with minimal disruption to our lives as possible. We will definitely use DreamMaker again for future home improvements.
- May B. | Huntsville, AL
Apr 6, 2018
Our whole experience of renovating two bathrooms with DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen was easy. The design process was easy and convenient. The carpenter who was assigned to our two projects was respectful, efficient, and skilled.
- John A. | Ann Arbor, MI
Apr 3, 2018
We thank you for your patience and understanding as we explained our need for a handicap accessible shower. Your design for our small area gave us a beautiful space. We stayed within our budge and are extremely pleased with the quality of work and craftsmanship. You have exceeded our expectations for a safe and stylish bathroom.
- Jerry G. | Springfield, IL
Apr 1, 2018
DreamMaker/Gribben Construction has continued to exceed my expectations. I will not use anyone else. They are not the cheapest but they are the best!
- P.L. M. | Stuart, Florida
Mar 24, 2018
I have had many renovations in the past and this was by far the easiest. They were very professional and I was always kept informed. I would definitely use and recommend them again.
- Cynthia M. | Lewisville, NC
Mar 19, 2018
I LOVE my new bathroom. The color on the walls was a given, since that\'s the paint color i have in my bedroom, but all the tile, fixtures and cabinetry go together better than i could have imagined. It\'s a very soothing retreat. And of course, the workmanship is outstanding. Your entire company is so service-oriented and responsive and i never worried that the job would not be done right. It\'s nice to work with a small, family run company.
- Anna S. | Walnut Creek, CA
Feb 2, 2018
Very impressed with the service and the employees. Very professional. Very detail oriented. Super vigilant about every single detail of the process from selection to finish. I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. I felt comfortable leaving them in my home while I carried on about my every day duties and errands. The cleaned up every single day after they left. They were super nice. They did an amazing and perfect job on my kitchen. I swear I wish I had found them before I had Lowes remodel my bathroom. If I could afford it I would redo the previous Lowes job and let Dreammakers redo it. That is how much of a great job was done in my kitchen. You can not tell me that anyone out there could’ve done a more perfect job than what we received. Eric is very OCD about details and making sure every single thing is perfect. Every single thing. His father is great with making sure the customer is comfortable with the process and making them feel sure that they are making the right choice and Andrew is just an amazing carpenter, electrician, cabinet installer, the BEST tile installer and floor installer I’ve ever met. Perfect work all around. You get more than what you pay for because you receive peace of mind with them.
- Tracy B. | Collins, GA
Dec 13, 2017
Great company to work with, there attention to detail is second to none.
- Chelsea F. | Springfield, IL

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.