Reviews

Remodeling Client Testimonials

At DreamMaker, we work hard to provide an exceptional experience for each of our clients that pursues a remodeling project with us. As we regularly evaluate and measure our performance, client reviews provide the necessary feedback that both encourage our team in the things we are doing well and forces us to address the things that need tweaked. We welcome reviews via Guild Quality, a third party review company, Google, Facebook and on our website. If you are an existing client, thank you for being a part of our ongoing mission. If you are just researching us for the first time, we hope the reviews below offer you a better understanding of the DreamMaker experience.

 

Leave a Testimonial
Submit your review at DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen
Review Quote Mar 12, 2019
Finding a skilled and reliable contractor is a challenge so we are delighted that we found Roger and Linda to help with our bathrooms. They did everything they promised and more - great communication, worked when they said they would, identified potential problems early, resolved issues when they came up... all around class act - thank you Roger & Linda!
- Brian H. | Malakoff, TX
Review Quote Aug 5, 2018
The entire Williams did an exceptional job on our boat house. Overall my experience with Dreammaker was easier than I expected.
- Nancy O. | Flint, Tx
Review Quote Jul 16, 2018
Dreammaker met everything we expected from our kitchen remodel and more.
- Steve A. | Grand Haven, MI
Review Quote Jul 15, 2018
You all do beautiful work!
- Sandra R. | Whitehouse, TX
Review Quote Jul 11, 2018
DreamMaker's work is excellent, and I would call them artist's, with what they do. They are an excellent group of people to work with, and they make the remodeling process easy. We were very satisfied.
- Martha W. | Swainsboro, GA
Review Quote Jul 5, 2018
DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen went above and beyond with my project. We added to it once they got started and all was done in a very timely manner.
- Janice R. | Hewitt, TX
Review Quote Jun 9, 2018
Brent is very courteous and professional, and has excellent design recommendations. You will not find a better person professionally and personally. He is a perfectionist and really cares about his work. We had two bathrooms remodeled and kitchen completely gutted, and we couldn't be happier. I recommend Dream Makers if your are looking for any home remodel.
- Bobby C. | Owens Cross Roads, AL
Review Quote Jun 1, 2018
A lot of times remodeling projects, can be nightmare. I was very please and it was a very good experience for me! I would recommend them to anyone!
- Robert B. | Rushville, IL
Review Quote May 15, 2018
I would like to recommend Roger, Linda and the tile guy for their exceptional service. I love my bathroom!
- Gail H. | Mineola, TX
Review Quote May 10, 2018
Had a great experience with Dream Maker. Very personable and professional. Had floors and tub/shower tiled in bathroom. I will be using them again for 2 more bathrooms. Would highly recommend using Dream Maker.
- Karen H. | Madison, AL

 


Showing 10 of 18 reviews.

Design Your Space With the Help of Our Experts.